Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44    
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Summer Cole 94574
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Wow, I'm excited to be on here, I want to see if theres someone out there to meet.  Well I'm Summer, and I'm inside a year (8mo) of this part of my life.  Ummm, so about me?  I'm single, fun, I'm a very caring and passionate person.  I hope to find someone who's passionate as well, its important to me.  I'm ready to get this "label" behind me and to live. I look forward to being productive and being able to do something thats...well forward instead of being stuck in neutral.  I dream of meeting somebody who's great and who can match me, a relationship that I can build upon.  Inside here I like to read, I love music, I lightly exercise I love to draw and anything really that's arts and crafts.  If theres anyone out there who's reading this and can relate, please, shoot me some lines.  I would love to say Hi and get some right back out to you.  Thanks for your time.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-3-1983
Height: 5'2"
Earliest Release Date: 8-30-2018
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Midwest Customs
Activities in prison: 
Reading, sports activities, arts & crafts, and as many things as I can find to stimulate mind.
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here