Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Summer Hoskins WO86062
Dayton Correctional Institution
4104 Germantown Pike
Dayton, Ohio 45417

I am going to be released to a halfway house once I'm finished with my sentence here which I will be there for 6 months going to work and school then transition to my parents house then of course to my own home. I am looking for somebody that is interested in a person that is being released from prison and not one that is going to be in for years.  I've already done that I'm done with my time and now I have my sights set on a drug alcohol and crime free life. I used this incarceration time to grow up and realize many things that will put me on the right path in life. Im a happy outgoing type of person who loves fishing camping & spending time with my loved ones. Looking for long term relationship with the right woman.

Thanks
Summer

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-24-1991
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Baptist
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 11-2018
Maximum Release Date: 11-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Cleaning Business
Activities in prison: I am now in maintenance painting the prison.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here