Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Susan Story #16175567
451 Riverview Pkwy
Santee, CA. 92071

I'm lonely looking for a generous friend to shower me with attention and would love to hear from you. My current situation is a minor setback, I'm getting ready for an amazing comeback. Bad day? I promise better nights. I'll keep you motivated and at the top always. As long as you remain consistent, and appreciate me you will never doubt my loyalty. I love animals, Reading, Comedy, and doing zumba. Eating healthy is important to me but I have a major Sweet Tooth. I make an amazing cup of coffee, spectacular cakes, and the best tamales. I love the beach, watching sunsets, and barbecues. I own a house in San Diego, but will be relocating to New Mexico when released. My favorite quote is, you are not responsible for being down, but you are responsible for getting up. Carpe diem!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-11-67
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Release Date: 11-23-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, SDSHERIFF.com
Occupation before prison: Dental assistant
Activities in prison: Zumba, college classes, reading, cooking

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here