Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Tammy Blair #1188221
VCCW PO Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

Hi. I’m Tammy Blair. I’m 45 years old. I’m 5’6” with dark brown hair. First off, I’m here to make friends first. It’s nice to have someone to talk to and get to know. A little about me I’m very spontaneous doing things as the urge hits me I can always find something to do no matter where I’m at. Also I’m really outgoing. I’ll try anything once like I say never knock it till you try it because something good will pass you by. I also love the outdoors, camping, fishing, riding horses, trail hiking, and sitting by the fire at night curled up to someone, listening to the sounds of nature with that special person. I’m a very fun loving person, really easy to get along with. I really try to get along with everyone because people are precious and not all of them are bad. I’m a real talker. I love to talk with someone that can hold my attention and my interests. Someone that knows how to talk to a lady. I am a homebody. As well I love to cook a great meal for someone who will appreciate it and me for what I can contribute into life but to start off I’m really looking for a solid friendship. Something that can grow into something better. I want to make special memories with that special someone. I have 27 months left so if you're that person, we have time, but when writing me do so with respect because I respect myself and I will you, too. I believe that I am worth getting to know. Hope you are too. I use Jpay set up and email and I love to write as well. Drop me your number and I might call to hope to get to know you. Lets start a friendship that will last.

Race: W
Date of Birth: 4-6-1973
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Hair dresser
Activities in prison: reading books, walking at rec, playing cards
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com  


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here