Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Taneisha Story #1997910
2893 State Hwy 6
Marlin, Texas 76661

I’m a single black female. I am down to earth, very understanding, loving, and caring. I’m very outgoing, love my family and I enjoy the simple things in life. I’m not superficial at all. I love to read, bike riding, play pool, travel, shopping, cooking and also cleaning. I am a multi-tasking type of person. I also have good conversation, a woman with a willing heart, self-expression, silly and being goofy. Just the simple things. I’m also very spiritual. I don’t discriminate, nor do I judge because as you can see, I’m not perfect. Leave address when writing.

Notice: If you write Taneisha via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 11-12-1986
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 3-2-2020
Maximum Release Date: 8-13-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Hair and Cashier
Activities in prison: Workout, School, Working
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address when contacting me via JPay so I can respond

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here