Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tara Perry 46509-177
FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, Texas 76127

Hi my name is Tara I am 31 years old and I am currently incarcerated at FMC Carswell. I am looking for pen pals to keep me company. I guess I should tell you a little bit about myself. I like to read, watch movies, work out, and be outside. Out there I enjoy hiking, camping, and cooking for my family. Music is my passion, singing is my talent. I am honest, dependable, open minded, and sincere.. While being here I have received my Nursing Assistant Certification and will be starting Culinary Arts soon. My idea of a good time would be, hanging out by the lake, soaking up some sun, while grilling. Also I am a long time Dallas Cowboys fan. I have a down to earth personality full of life and energy, with a fun easy going spirit. It's a shame that I am behind these walls but at the end of the day this place does not define who I am.

I am looking for companionship, and friendship but open to something more. I want someone who will accept me for me. If your interested and I have caught your attention I can't wait to hear from you.......

Race: Bi-Racial
Date of Birth: 5-21-1985
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Baptist
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 12-2026
Maximum Release Date: 4-9-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Coorlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Self Employed/Cleaning Company
Activities in prison: Director of the Church Choir, Singing, Reading, Working Out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here