Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Teresa Escalon #593944
WTRC
480 Green Chapel Rd
Henning, Tennessee 38041

My name is Teresa. I am 31 years old and I’m interested in building some new friendships. I have long curly dark brown hair with brown eyes. I am from Honduras, and I am currently serving a 12-year sentence. I am very athletic not only in prison but also at home. I have played soccer my whole life. My favorite thing to spend my time doing is dancing and hanging out with my friends. Family is extremely important to me. I am very honest, dependable and loyal. I have a heart of gold and I believe in God. I’m very excited for new conversation so can’t wait to hear from you. You can email me at JPay or write me. I’ll be waiting. P.S. I speak English and Spanish.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 5-10-1987
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 10-1-2022
Maximum Release Date: 10-19-2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education:
Occupation before prison: Assistant manager for Hotels
Activities in prison: Basketball, volleyball and active in different classes
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here