Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tiayna Lang WA4008
B-B-152 up
16756 Chino - Corona Road
Corona, California 9280

Hello, my name is Tiayna. I'm a 24 year old African American & Native American Woman. I'm 5'5 and about 180 lbs. I've been incarcerated since I was 16 years old. I'm really hoping to build some friendships & relationships that I can continue outside of prison.

I am to be released early 2019. I have a GED as well as some college under my belt, I also have a certification in construction. I also have an 8 year old son who I love dearly. I was also a dog trainer and I trained dogs for veterans with PTSD, Autism, and people who are in wheekchairs. I love animals especially dogs, and I'm hoping to use some of my skills with dogs at home. I love the skills I've aquired.

I've put my incarceration to use in all the right ways. I'm originally from Sacramento, California, but I would love to travel and see some of the world. I love to cook, dance, and sing. I love who I am and I hope to meet someone new.

Race: Blk
Date of Birth: 1-4-94
Height: 5'5
Religion: Christian
Education: GED & Some College
Earliest Release Date: 5-24-19
Maximum Release Date: 12-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No.
Occupation before prison: Was a minor
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here