Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Traci House #441844
WTRC
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

You have finally found me. I am the one who you have been searching for so look no more! let me tell you a little about me. Are you ready? Here we go! I am someone who’s very charismatic and loves to have fun. My middle name is adventure, if you know what I mean! I want/need to find a friend to who shares the same views as me and has good conversation. I want someone who is out going not a stick in the mud. I love the outdoors, boating, playing sports, bonfires and spending time with family or the person I car for. I want to be able to just know that I can be safe and secure with the person I am with. I am looking for an older man or woman who is as lonely as I am and just needs a friend. I want to be able to brighten your day and put a smile on your face just at the mention of my name or at the thought! So if this person is you, than you are the right one for me

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-20-1989
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 10-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-2020
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED - 1 year college
Occupation before prison: Service Tech
Activities in prison: Carpentry Class, Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Cards
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here