Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Tracie Wagaman #65874280
Federal Detention Center
P.O. BX 526255
Houston, TX   77052

Hi everyone!

My name is Tracie and I live in Midland, TX.  There isn't a whole lot to do here so I just make the best of it.  I'm looking for someone to be friends with.  I enjoy most things life has to offer.  I love amusement parks, movies, eating out and haunted houses!  My friends are a major part of my life and there isn't anyone who's a stranger to me.  I find all people interesting.

I'm single and have never been married.  I used to work as a landscaper and love being outdoors.  Because it's so terribly hot here, I like being around pools as often as I can.

There is so much more to me that I can tell you about if you're interested in writing to me.  I do look forward to receiving letters and will always answer.  Eventually I will be at a facility that allows emails, so that's what we can do in the future.

Thank you for reading my ad and I hope to hear from you soon!

Tracie

Race:
Date of Birth: 5-24-1980
Height:
Religion: Christian
Education:
Earliest Release Date: Unknown
Maximum Release Date: Unknown
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here