Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Tracy Daniel 307906
480 Green Chapel Road 7-A-51
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hello, my name is Tracy Daniel. I am 5’5”, long dark brown hair, beautiful brown eyes, long thick lashes and fair skin color. I am from Nashville, Tennessee. I am looking for friendship. To start a good friendship I believe these things are needed. Give people you don’t know a fair chance, keep all negative people out of your life, respect everyone and always show kindness. Always be willing to forgive and forget. Always do for others. Be encouraging person for others, tell the truth and never break promises. Stick by what you say, allow others to make their own decisions, treat people the way you want to be treated, loyalty and keep those you love closer, listen more, pay attention to who your real friends are.

I am looking for a healthy friendship that will help inspire not keep me down. Please write if you are interested.

Race: Italian/White
Date of Birth: 06-05-1980
Height: 5’5”
Religion: Christian
Education: Non-Denominational 
Earliest Release Date: 8-2017
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: bar tender
Activities in prison: volleyball, exercise, softball, church, anything outdoors


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here