Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Valeriya Romanovich #02213277
206 S Wallace Creek Rd.
San Saba, Texas 76877

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to check me out. If you would like to see more pictures, you can find them on my Instagram account: xGoldnAftrnoon. Anyways, my name is Valeri, from Houston, never married, no kids. Originally I am from Kiev, Ukraine, moved to the states when I was 5, and I speak Russian fluently. When I asked those who know me best to describe me; intelligent, unique/eccentric, hilarious, sarcastic were hands down the most common traits picked, by far. I would also add that I am an INTJ, good natured, laid back, and deeply curious about the world around me. My 2 true loves are books and music. Though I listen to a wide range my favorite genres indie (folk, rock, pop, rap) and alternative. Some favorite bands are: Glass Animals, Alt J, Shake Graves, Oh Wonder, Blind Pilot, Doomtree, Astronautalis. My favorite book of all time is Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, Author Kurt Vonnegut, genres: poetry, old (Shakespeare) and new (Atticus, Rudy Francisco) tied with fairy tales, old (Hans Christian Anderson) and new (Neil, Gaiman, Francesca Lia Block) My hobbies are crafting (Anything and everything) and coin collecting (cents are my favorite) So that’s a bit about me – I look forward to learning about you! I prefer JPay unless you plan to send cards/pictures, then yay snail mail! Just make sure you include your address in the first message so I am able to respond!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-9-1987
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 11-4-2019
Maximum Release Date: 6-14-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com receive only. I can only respond via postal mail so be sure and include your postal mailing address.
Occupation before prison: Business Manager
Activities in prison: Reading, Russian Study, Meditation, Classes, Working out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here