Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Vanessa Rios WE4386
PO Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

I am looking for friends since one can never have enough. A little about me, I am very kind, open-minded, and sensitive to others feelings. I have a huge heart. Family is really important to me. I love to travel, go sight-seeing, and experience new things. The beach is my sanctuary. I love the ocean and enjoy swimming. I also love to go to amusement parks and go on roller coasters. I enjoy having fun at any time but I like to have my relaxed days too. I am a good person and have a lot to offer. I have made a mistake that I am learning from and now paying the price for. No one is perfect and everyone makes mistakes and I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I am currently attending college and working on getting my A.A. in liberal arts and I am planning on getting my B.A. before I parole.

I am looking forward to becoming a drug counselor and one day opening up a group home for teenage girls. I have lots of hopes for my future that I am working on while I am here. I hope to hear from whoever this might have sparked an interest in. Write me soon.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-20-1993
Height: 5’2”
Religion: N/A
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 9-9-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: attending self-help classes, college and sports

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here