Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Yvonne Kimbel 2027948
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

I'm a 47 years old Hispanic looking for a fun friendship. I was born and raised in Fredericksburg, Texas - The Texas Hill Country, but lived most of my life in Austin, Texas where I plan on going to upon my release. I'm witty, outgoing, and just down right fun! Things I enjoy include music, art, conerts, Harley and Rallies. Just enjoying music under a tree at luckenback, Texas where everybody is somebody. I'm a bit of a coffiee connoisseur, Berista by trade. I would love to serve you a cup of Joe and just conversate.

What I'm looking for in a pen/pal is just for you to be you, be genuine and open minded. Cause, we all have some kin of a past. I'm currently serving a 10 years sentence for possession with intent to deliver contgrolled substance. If your interested in knowing each other and having some genuine conversation feel free to write me.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth:
Height: 8-5-1968
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Family Business
Activities in prison: Unit Artist

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here