Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22

Age 23

Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44    
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Felix Sitthivong 354579
Clallam Bay Corrections Center
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, Washington 98326

Hey, how's it going? My name is Felix and I'm currently incarcerated in Washington state. I'm not really good at these types of things nor have I ever done anything like this, so please bear with me. My cousin told me that I should be more open minded, so here I am! I am a very family oriented person and I'm definitely lucky that my family has been extremely supportive through this tough time.

I was born in Seattle, Washington but spent a significant part of my youth growing up in Long Beach, California. You can consider me a Northwest guy with a Southern California spirit. Although I've made mistakes in my life, I've learned that those mistakes do not define me.

I'm an easy going person that enjoys laughing. I'm looking for a friend that I can have fun intellectual conversations with and not be too serious all the time. But serious can be good...sometimes. I am a very active person and enjoy playing sports. I have no musical talents but I love music. I enjoy anything from Rap to Country and everything in between. Reading has also become one of my passions.

Basically I'm a fun loving person that is looking to surround myself with positive outgoing people. If you love to laugh and enjoy life, we may have a connection. I'm still working on my appeal, so an encouraging uplifting spirited person is exactly what I need. You can also email me through www.jpay.com. Talk to you soon.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 6-19-1985
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 6-13-2073
Maximum Release Date: 6-13-2076
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Occupation before prison: Forklift operator / Delivery/ Warehouse
Activities in prison: Exercise / meditation / Cultural awareness groups

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here