|Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search
 
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Free Inmate Locator



Sean Follett #95748
NNCC
PO Box 7000
Carson City, NV. 89702

Single, attractive male. 42 years of age, 6' tall, 190 pounds, lean athletic build, with blond hair and baby blue eyes. I am active, outgoing, creative, and very open-minded. I am interested in an alternative lifestyle, bi-curious, and looking for someone to take me by the hand and guide me for a walk on the wild side. I've become attracted to very feminine men, she males, transsexuals, and transgendered men. Although, I am still attracted to women too.

Where is that special someone to quench my thirst for something wild and erotic? That special person to get inside my head? Apparently, I have been looking for love in all the wrong places. And now, I need you. I will write to any adult worldwide with an open mind and a good sense of humor. Someone fun, who is honest, sincere, and wants to share thoughts, photos, fantasies, and possibly more. It's up to you. I have been walking on this fine straight tightrope for some time, now I'm really to fall off into a new realm of eroticism.

My hobbies include music, art, fitness, fantasy, body modification (like tattoos and piercings), collecting photographs, and pen friends everywhere. I will respond to all letters. I'm waiting for your words to flow, and a friendship to bloom.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-1-71
Release Date: 2028
Height: 6'
Religion: N/A 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Education: Graduate 
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist, musician
Activities in prison: Art, music, fitness, bodybuilding


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here