Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Richard Motsenbrocker 79688
Rosswell Correctional Facility
578 West Chickasaw Road
Hagerman, New Mexico 88232

Hello, I'm Looking forward to hear what's going on with you. I'm Richard Motsenbocker, 32, blue eyed, blonde. At 6', 225 pds. fit. Born & raised in California. College educated, Intelligent, funny, adventurist, creative, people person, who enjoys life. Finishing up 19 months of my 8 years on 9 felony convictions in two states. When I'm released from New Mexico I'll return home to California as a free man.

Right out of high school I joined the Army and did two tours in Iraq. When I returned home in California, I fell into drugs. That's when I began my criminal career as a drug trafficker. I chose to get out of the drug trade and began to use my tech savvy skills and knowledge in the white collar crime trade in counterfeit currency. A 3 year non-violent crime spree before being caught by the federal, treasury and FBI departments. (catch me if you can). The chase began in Arizona before being captured in New Mexico. The evening news and media in these 2 states named me as THE CALIFORNIA BAD BOY and COUNTERFIET KING PIN. I committed these crimes by myself and on my own. I except what I did and now just looking forward as a new man to move on and continue to live life as a certified welder. It gets to be a rut in here.

Looking for someone to make laugh, If your interested and want to learn more write and ask. I haven't received any letters yet and signed up on the site in April. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 6-30-1984
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date: 4-18-2018
Maximum Release Date: 6-18-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Welder/Fabricator
Activities in prison: Tutor/Welding/Fabricator/Artice & Tutor/College Courses/Softball Team

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here