Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Aaron Miles #G44521
Sierra Conservation Center
5100 Obyrnes Ferry Rd
Jamestown, CA. 95327

First off I'd like to extend my gratitude to all those who "for any reasons yet to be known" choose to view my profile. It takes a strong, non judgemental woman to be willing to get to know somebody that's in my situation. So for that thank you. Now allow me to introduce myself. My name is Aaron, I'm 33 years young, and I was born and raised in Richmond, CA. I am looking for a woman I can connect with on every level. A woman that is willing to talk about it all. From our deepest darkest fears, to our hope and desires. Genuine friendship is hard to find and it is my hope to find that in you.

I'm a brutally honest man. I'd rather be hurt by the truth then comforted by a lie. I'm trustworthy, loyal, and posses a heart of gold. I also love to laugh. Humor is a big part of my life. I want to find someone who wants to grow, who is open-minded, and is willing to share a portion of herself with me. If you are looking for the same, look no further. I whole heartedly believe everything happens
for a reason. However it's up to us to take that leap of faith to discover what that reason is. Again thank you for your time, have a wonderful and blessed day.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-14-86
Height:
Earliest Release Date: 11-2034
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here