Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Adrian Rekdahl #316340
1313 N.13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

  Hello! My name is Adrian. I was born and raised in Portland, Oregon. I’ve been in prison nearly 14 years and this is the first time putting myself on a penpal site. A few years ago I had a Facebook setup and reconnected with so many old friends and family. That was awesome, but doesn’t compare to meeting someone new.

Meeting a sweet girl who is open to getting to know me, despite where I am at, would definitely brighten my days. I’m an open book so ask anyway. When I was out I lived a good life. I stayed busy working with the pot industry, spent a lot of time fishing, bow hunting, boating all over Oregon and Washington, lots of vacations, anything outdoors and most importantly treasured time with my family. My son is 15 years old and is my pride and joy. I’m a square as far as it goes in here I guess.

In 2005 I got caught up with 3 other guys in a shooting of two men in Vancouver, Washington and we were all given life sentences.

I’m still pursuing appealable issues in my case and keep up hope of being free again someday. I’m a little old school and still handwrite letters the archaic way but I’ve evolved from a caveman nowadays and now do JPay as well. I’m definitely looking to meet an honest and mature woman. I’m a gentleman with a good heart and I’m not into games. Write me and tell me a little about yourself and send a photo of you if you can. Sending my message in a bottle. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.  

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-21-1972
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2079
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Ged , some college
Occupation before prison: Framing houses, glacier (installing commercial storefront glass), remolding houses  
Activities in prison: Lifting weights and high endurance cardio, taking advantage of vocational training, intrichte bead work, and jewelry making to pay bills, studying metaphysics
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here