Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Adrian Gore #529992
South Central Correctional Center
Housing Unit 3-B Cell 126
255 W Highway 32
Licking, MO. 65542

Hello and thanks for stopping by my profile. My name is Adrian and I am a single guy with no kids (I do hope to have some one day) looking to write and/or talk to a nice woman. I am not looking for someone to add money to my account; I am not looking for someone to hold me down until I go home; or someone to live with when I am released. I really just want to have great conversations – what’s the last movie you saw, what was the last book you read, how was your day, etc. I am a laid back guy and a very good listener who enjoy books, movies, and just chilling with friends.  Thanks again for stopping by - have a great day.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-11-79
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion: Nondenominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Trade school
Occupation before prison: Brickmason
Activities in prison: Reading, gardening, chess
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here