Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alejandro Hernandez #2191321
Pam Lychner State Jail B-4-3
2350 Atascocita Rd.
Humble, Texas 77396

Hi, my name is Alejandro Hernandez, but my friends call me Alex and so can you. I don’t know your name, yet I’m excited to find out. Obviously, this place tends to be a little dark, but you can be the light to fill my void.
Let me give you some information about myself.
I practice to be humble, to be open and honest. I like to say that I’m a real good communicator, easy to talk to, humorous, a people’s person. To be understanding in all dealings with people is important, because we all have things about ourselves that we need to work on and talk about.
I have a minimum of 6 months, 18 months at most. I should be paroling and going home somewhere between that. In the meantime, I spend my time here reading, watching sports. I attend a class called “Changes”, it teaches how to make wise choices and decisions. I’m a high school graduate with a college education. In the world I’m a successful sales manager with a car dealership in Houston, Texas where I’ll continue to live upon my release.
Obviously, I’m not a saint, but I’m a work in progress. Striving to get better each day. I’m not a religious person but I am spiritual. I like the outdoors and fishing but I am not an expert in these areas. I love animals, especially small dogs. I had a Maltese named “LuLu” that I loved, adored and miss dearly.
I appreciate you took time to read my posting that finds me in search of a pen pal. I hope it’s compelled you enough to write me. I am not looking for financial support, in any way. Just a friend.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-7-1971
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 7-19
Maximum Release Date: 7-22
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Occupation before prison: used car sales manager – Houston Texas
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here