Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alex Garcia 1818028
815 12st. St.
Huntsville, TX. 77340

Hey, I'm Alejandro (Alex). I'm looking for a great conversationalist and hopefully a lasting friendship. There are two things I'd like to share up front. I am financially set and not looking for financial help. All I want is companionship. Next I am here because of a vindictive ex and broken down judicial system. I have made mistakes but trying hard to make the right decisions. I am athletic, a trim 170 lbs. a devout Christian and active member in church. I have a large successful family with 6 brothers and 3 sisters. A son and daughter of my own whom I speak with regularly. I attended college pursuing a criminal justice degree, finally settled for electrician and now auto technology. I am mature, goal and family oriented. Thoughtful, honest, loyal and "real". I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming and attending festival events. I love working with my hands, have done volunteer work for a dog rescue group. I have experienced so many aspects of life and I have so much more I want to do.

There is much more to me and I'm ready to reveal, so give me a shout, you will enjoy it. Take care, God bless and thank you for your consideration for my request for a pen pal.

Race: White/Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6-11-1982
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 9-2017
Maximum Release Date: 9-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Electrician
Activities in prison: College courses, religious studies, gym, basketball

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here