Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Alex Armstrong 778021
G. Robert Cotton Correctional Facility/Mich DOC
3500 N. Elm Road
Jackson, Michigan 49201

My name is Alex, I am 25 years old. I have 2 kids that I love and miss very much.

I am looking to meet new friends to get to know someone special and have a great friendship or relationship with. It is pretty lonely in here an it would be great to get letters. when I get done here I plan to spend time with my family, get a job an try to live a happy life. Hopefully with new friends.

I enjoy being outside. I like to get out and have fun,but I also don't mind just laying around watching movies an hanging out. I am really big on honesty and loyalty.  If you want to know me just jpay.com me or write me an we can go from there.  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

        ALEX

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-4-1992
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Reseal: Date: 12-4-2018
Maximum Release Date: 6-4-2037
Religion: Presbyterian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Factory Work
Activities in prison: Lift Weights, Work, Classes
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com inmate# 778021


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here