Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Alexander Lewis #18718605
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR. 97801

Please allow me to open a line of communication with you based on honesty, trust, and loyalty and attempt to create a trustworthy friendship. I'm in search of a strong, non-judgmental, confident woman who is caring and understanding, and who has a warm passionate heart. I am a self-motivated, self driven man who has learned from the trials and tribulations in my life. I would like to establish a friendship with a woman who truly believes in that you can't judge a book by it's cover, and in reaching her goals and appreciates the goals of others.

Life is about learning lessons, but the most important thing about life's many lessons is the experience and growth that we obtained through them. My hobbies consist of working out, watching movies at home, listening to music, going out to eat, working, and simply socializing with smart positive people who have a positive vibe about themselves.

Overall, I'm a down-to-earth guy and I'm easy to talk to. I hope I've provided you with important information about myself and about what I'm looking for in a lady. To get into contact with me, you can write me or download the free getting out app on your phone and instantly send me a message after setting up an account. I look forward to getting to know you and building something special together.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-19-91
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 6-25-2017
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED, currently working on college degree
Occupation before prison: Trident seafood shipyard
Activities in prison: 
Working out, college study, read, listen to music, and plan long and short term goals for when I'm released

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here