Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Alfonso Montez 49211-177
F.C.I. Seagoville
P.O. Box 9000
Seagoville, Texas 75159

My name Is Alfonso Montez 37, and right now I'm In F.C.I Seagoville. I don't plan on being here much longer though because I am being transfered to a camp. I'm 27 months in on a 7 year sentence. So, I still have a good amount of time to go and would love to have some new people in my life to write/email/visit me. I grew up and lived in the Dallas, Texas area my whole life, but plan on moving where ever I can get back on my feet. Still unsure of where right now, but I'm thinking somewhere warm, next to an ocean. I love to go snorkeling, diving and could possibly see that as my new career.

Before I was picked up on my charges I was a building engineer at a Luxury High Rise In down town Dallas. I feel I can use my knowledge and skills to do something more rewarding in life though. I'm really a laid back person who loves to have fun and experience new things. I like jet skiing, four wheeling, and traveling. I enjoy adventure, and will pretty much try anything once. In my down time  I like to read, watch movies and exercise. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. And God Bless

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12-6-1979
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 10-20-2021
Maximum Release Date: 4-21-2021
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Building Engineer
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here