Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Allen Sandifer #550679
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

My name is Allen Sandifer. I'm from Atlanta, Georgia, but I've lived in Cleveland, Ohio. I'm 29 years old, I'm basically looking for friendships, nothing too serious right away, going to need time to adapt after being gone for so long, but still driven with goals and determined not to become a statistic. Just wanting to surround myself with good energy and positive people. Speaking of hobbies, I play basketball, workout, play chess and reading self-help books, trying to enroll for CDL classes, meanwhile just building waiting on my moment.

They say at the bottom everyone crosses paths eventually, I'm trying to duck off and shoot to the top. I'm basically looking for good conversation, positive energy, and who knows a business partner on top of a great friendship. I'm not really asking for much, just building a positive beat without forcing a vibe aiming for greatness, hopefully you like what you see and hear, time with me is never wasted, it is always time well spent.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-23-87
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2019
Religion: God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Finished school
Occupation before prison: School
Activities in prison: Workout, basketball, chess, and reading
Can you receive and send emails? Workout, basketball, chess, and reading

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here