Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joel Anaya AL6672
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Hello Miss Lady! My names Joel, welcome to my profile. My intentions are plain as a summers sky, I only aim to brighten up a smile while paying nothing but attention to you! I know its a boy meets girl world so the circumstances are realistic, never-the-less I'm hoping we could exchange some friendly conversation as we get to cup-caking!Lol! Personally I'm an open book, maybe not a best-seller, but definitely worthy of your attention. To say I have everything you desire in a man would be a lie, I'm simply not as magical as Santa Clause or a Genie! Ha Ha, but I am what a true man should be. Raised by a single mother I nurture my individual uniqueness with strength, joy, kindness, overall comfort. As you could imagine, it can be hard to maintain and stay peaceful in my environment so I'm just trying to separate myself from the daily pressures and maybe cozy up between a smile!? Honestly there's no wrong way to be with me. I love to laugh, I'm easy going, and could be a lot of fun I hear! ha ha, I've accomplished a lot being incarcerated, the past six years with multiple diplomas, certificates and a true desire to grow. I'm into music, artwork, education, working-out, as well as reading and writing! Truly I have something meaningful to share with the appreciative eyes, so reach out and let me help shape your reality as we take a journey? Til then take care..

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 4-25-1992
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison: N/A I've been incarcerated since a juvenile
Activities in prison: Art, sports, working out, reading, writing and music
Can you receive and send emails:Yes Jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here