Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Andre McFowler #186002
ASPC, Lewis Unit Bacman
Buckeye, AZ. 85326

Hi, my name is Andre. I'm 5'10", I have dark brown eyes, and short hair. I hope you like how I look, I have been incarcerated since May of 2012. I have 5 years to go before I am released. I would so welcome letters and the opportunity to make new friends. I can write a darn good letter. I enjoy R&B and rap music, as for movies and TVs I enjoy action films and I like comedies. I need to laugh. I am a very active guy and I enjoy football, tracks, boxing, and MMA fighting. I also enjoy fishing, camping, hiking, and mountain hiking. I am a very athletic guy.

I am looking for a nice woman who would like to start a correspondence and friendship with me. I am open to all types of woman as long as she is friendly and honest. I will be the same, this place could be so lonely and mail means so much to us. I hope to hear from you ladies soon and I send my best wishes and kind regards. Please write to me soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-26-81
Height:
Release Date: 4-14-2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here