Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andre Archer #B45631
PO Box 99
Pontiac, IL. 61764

Hello, my name is Andre and I have placed myself up on this site as a long shot with hopes of meeting someone interested in exchanging thoughts, ideas, and visions, and experiences. Can you be that someone? To tell you a bit about myself, I'm a 6'3" African American with brown eyes and an exceptional build. I have an average sense of humor and love to listen and learn of what makes people who they are. I love children and have future goals to become actively involved in intervention and Rehabilitation programs that Mentor at-risk youth.

My values consist of honesty, royalty, discipline, and patience. Respect is the centerpiece of any Association. I wish to invest my time with people who appreciate the art of communication, and who are not afraid to experience someone different than the norm. If this profile has in any way sparked an interest in you, please feel free and welcome to contact me. I assure you that I will respond in a timely fashion. Please include all relevant information for me to reconnect. Thank you greatly for your time. Be sure not to use stickers or labels on return addresses.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 9-30-72
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion: Hebrew
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates degree in Liberal Arts
Occupation before prison: Manager at a restaurant
Activities in prison: Weightlifter, student, mentor, basketball

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here