Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andrew Esquer 232155
Utah State Prison
P.O. Box 250
Draper, Utah 84020

I'm 33 years old and looking for a single lady that I can talk to as a friend and hopefully develop into something more as time passes. Prefer 25 and older. I am a gentleman with a great sense of humor. I love to dance and play pool, go to the movies and concerts, go to the beach, cook, draw and work out. Always up for whatever's better and fun. As for kids I have a six year old son that I love with all my heart. As far as my charges, I am here on a self defense case that is currently on an appeal. It will take two years to come into play. I was born and raised in San Diego and some years in Utah. I work and go to school full time as a welder in prison. Hope to hear from you soon. P.S. please send a photo when you write.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10-19-1984
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2031
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Machine Operator
Activities in prison: Work and School
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here