Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Andrew Underwood 622140
407971 Hwy 62E
Boley, Oklahoma 74829

Thanks for looking at my page.  I’m interested in exchanging letters with women who have a sense of humor and who would like to talk about a variety of subjects.  I know putting yourself out there can be a nerve-racking experience; however, a leap of faith can produce a rewarding interaction.

I have lived in New Mexico and Oklahoma.  I am the divorced father of twin teen-age boys.  My biggest regret is that I’m not there to be a full-time father to them. Family and friends are important to me.  Unfortunately I’m in prison due to a huge lapse in judgment.

I spend my time trying to better myself.  Since being incarcerated I have earned two associates degrees, in sociology and business management.  I like helping others and I tutor inmates who are trying to get their GEDs.  I clean the prison visitor area on a volunteer basis.  I do bead work to keep busy and have won my prison’s craft show with my work.

Thank you for taking the time out of your life to find out about me.   If you would like to know more, please write.  I look forward to hearing from you, and getting to know more about you.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 3-3-1976
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Electronics repair
Activities in prison: Sports, crafts
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here