Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Angelo Vasquez #G07505
SATF, D-1-101 Low
PO Box 5242
Corcoran, CA. 93212

Hello! I'm 28 years old, I'm financially stable, I paint for a living, abstract and random surrealism. I play guitar and like to write dramatic horror stories along with dream like poetry. I study spiritual psychology, philosophy, and anything occult. I'm a very nice person, sincere, honest, mature, and I have a good sense of humor. I'm halfway towards learning my AA degree. My classes right now or sociology, psychology and business English.

I'm a bit of a loner, I work out alone and stay away from trouble. I recently gained a few privileges such as a tablet that receives and sends email and receives pics and videos through JPay. I can receive conjugal visits and earn time off my sentence. My favorite music is black metal and classical. I've been here since I was 16, so I look forward to making friends.

Race: Spaniard
Date of Birth: 10-11-89
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 4-4-2025
Maximum Release Date: 4-4-2029
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Community service
Activities in prison: Facilitating self help groups
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here