Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Smith 1208105
River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

How are you ladies doing? My name is Anthony, but I also go by Ant. I am 28 years old, and I am from New York but moved to Virginia when I was 5 years old. I am a brother to 6 sisters and yes I am the only boy. I also have a son who is 7 years old. A few things I want you to know about me is that I have a lot of tattoos, my favorite color is white. I take interest in dogs, iguanas and fish lol. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, and also taking walks on the beach. I love to have fun with those around me, so I’m goofy as hell. I’m a people person/life of the party.

You’ll love me once you get to know me. Long story short I am looking for someone I can talk to and get to know. It’ll help keep my mind off things. No I’m not looking for support, I can support myself. Again, just looking for someone to talk to and get to know. Hit me up if you would like to get to know me. You can download the app (jpay) on any electronic. My inmate # is 1208105. Thanks for taking the time out to read a little bit about me. Add me on jpay I’d appreciate that. It’s the small things that count;)

Race: Black African American
Date of Birth: 12-13-1990
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2058
Maximum Release Date: 2070
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Landscaping
Activities in prison: 
Pod worker, play basketball, work out and go to school and read
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here