Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Anthony Goodman #1473339
PO Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

Greetings free world! My name is Anthony Goodman. ID #1473339. Imma try to keep this short, sweet and to the point. I am light skin, bald head, 6’1”, hazel eyes and 34 years old. I’m looking for someone to build a friendship with,

I am looking for “Honest, Respect, Open Mindedness, Loyalty and Communication.” I am about my business as a grown man. I am not into games. I am very passionate, I love music, I love cooking. I’m currently writing my second book and constantly working towards success. Well like I said when I started I wanted to keep it short and sweet so I am going to end for now, but I hope I said something that may have struck a cord and sparked your interest. If so, please feel free to contact me by mail at PO Box 759 Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219 or by email by downloading the JPay app in your app store or by going to JPay.com and sign up with my inmate info. Thank you for your time.

P.S. Friends, please understand I am incarcerated at a maximum security prison so there are times we may be locked down, sometimes for weeks at a time. During these times, we do not have access to our kiosk to send or receive emails. There's also times when our kiosk may be out of order. That will be the ONLY time I will not respond to an email. I am on here looking for friendship so I will not ignore anyone who shows interest.

Note: Someone sent me an email and due to my kiosk being out of service, I was unable to respond and she took her name off my contact. If that person sees this, please give me a chance to respond.

Race: A/A
Date of Birth: 1-23-1984  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 2047
Maximum Release Date: 2050
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: General manager of restaurant
Activities in prison: I am currently in a high level prison that don’t offer activities  
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here