Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   



Anthony Thomas #255978
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, Minnesota 55003

Hey Ladies! I hope when you see my ad you would allow me to be a blessing to you by taking the time getting to know me as a friend, rather than the mistakes I’ve made.
A little bit about me. I’m a Southern Gentleman, 33 years young. I love all types of music, kids, poetry, reading and trying new things. I sing and am learning to play the guitar. I have two kids. I plan on going back to school for law or business and being successful in life. Even though my time is getting short, I still would love to find someone to write or email, or whatever it leads to. I consider myself open minded, a good listener and I don’t judge anyone. We all make mistakes. After the mistakes have been made, what we do after, that is what counts.
Communication, I believe, is a big part in life. Laughter, also. There is so much more to me, if you would like to be my pen-pal, or just know more, talk to me, I talk back. Wherever this leads to, I hope I hear from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2/2/1986
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 8/24/2020
Maximum Release Date: 4/15/2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED and Some College
Occupation before prison: Delivery Driver
Activities in prison: Taking Multiple Classes to Rehabilitate, Working Out, Working
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here