Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Anthony Monday 671763
Carson City Correctional Facility
10599 E. Boyer Road
Carson City, Michigan 48811

My name is Anthony Monday, I am looking for someone to write/ email and bond with.  I’m 30 years old and from Shelby TWP. MI.  I got 5 years for home invasion, I have less than 22 months left.  My earliest release date is October 2019.  I ran and operated a seal coating business before I was incarnated which I plan on reopening when released.  I’m not the type to sit around.  I love to be active, love to have fun, I’m a go getter.  I’m always up for anything.  I’m a sucker for movies about love.  I love to help people, I’m not a selfish person at all.  I’m about family, friends and love good company.  I’m 5’11” 180 pounds  I have hazel eyes which are of course blue green.  I would like to have kids in the future and don’t mind someone that already does.  I’ve been through many trials in my life and am very open minded and understanding person.  If you want to get to know me I would love to chat. You can log onto jpay.com and email me, my inmate # is 671763.

 Picture preferred with email or letter.  Be sure you list your return address in letter because we do not receive the envelope the letter comes in.  I look forward to hearing from you.  Sincerely Anthony Monday

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-21-1987
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 10-19-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-19-2034
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Seal Coating
Activities in prison: Reading
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here