Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Seals #A595-202
Marion Correctional Institution
PO Box 57
Marion, OH. 43301

Hello Ladies! My name is Anthony, but everyone calls me Tony. I appreciate you taking a moment to check out my profile. I hope that my thoughts can in some way bring a smile to your face.
Let me start by saying that for a long time I wasn’t ready to meet new people. There were many reasons, but mainly because I had to figure out how and why I got this place in my life. Being lonely also has compelled me to reach out and hopefully meet someone who might be in need of the same kind of companionship that I’m looking for. Over the years I’ve put a lot of work into myself. Today, I try to take advantage of every opportunity to make a positive impact in somebody’s life as well as my own.
About me:
I’m honest, funny, respectful, and enjoy watching romantic comedy movies. What can I say, I’m a hopeless romantic.
I work out, practice a little yoga, and try to live a healthy lifestyle, except for all of the chocolate I eat. Lol!
I participate in a variety of re-entry and community service programs and I facilitate the father/daughter workshops and dance. I also look forward to finishing my last year of college, and getting my degree.
Finally, I love animals!!! The prison I’m at has many animal programs. They breed lizards, birds, and fish. Sounds like a zoo, huh? Lol! They also train dogs and let you have cats. The grumpy cat you see is Lola. She is a real sweetheart, something you wouldn’t expect by looking at her.
I would like to meet someone who is independent, open-minded, and likes to laugh. I hope she has a warm, caring personality and loves animals as much as I do. So, if you’re seeking a meaningful connection like I am, I would really enjoy hearing from you. Please if you have ANY questions concerning my life, legal situation, etc…feel free to ask me anything. You can write me snail mail or send me an email at JPay.com

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-10-71
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneuer, painting company, real estate/property management, personal trainer
Activities in prison: Father/Daughter program facilitator, Kairos, running program, crossfit, yoga
Can you receive and send emails? Yes. www.jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here