Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Anthony Parker Sr. AR4962
PO Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

What’s there to know about me? I have a lot of tattoos and a head full of waves. I’m a mixture of white, Jamaican, French, I’m 6’2 and have an athletic build, I’m a strong believer that if I’m straight forward, then I’ll attract a straight forward woman and keep the bullshitters as well as drama queens away. I have no certain type of woman that I’m attracted to physically although I am looking for a woman that can challenge me mentally and support me emotionally if need be. I like a woman that Is strong minded and believe’s in herself and choices even if no one else does. I’m all about transparency and keeping it 100%. I’m very confident and a little cocky about myself and what I have to offer a woman mentally, physically and emotionally. Well you have the information on me that should give you an idea if I’m your type. Now all that’s left to do is email me or put pen to paper. “I promise you I’ll be worth your time and attention and you won’t regret anything.”  

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-31-1987  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 2029
Maximum Release Date: 2036
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: All sports, Exercise, listening to music, reading, becoming a better me
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here