Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Antoine Singleton #10A2514
Otisville Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 8
Otisville, New York 10963

Ever feel the majority of men are totally oblivious to who you truly are? That men can be inconsiderate, emotionless, self -centered and unwilling to at least try... Well, the forces are with us because I have nothing in common with these kind of men.

My name is Antoine, but friends call me Ant. And I'm not most men. It took me to receive two life sentences to appreciate something so simple as having a pillow. By God's grace, I appealed my conviction and received a full reversal. Though the sentence is gone, all the lessons live with me forever.

I'll tell you a few of my interests and past times: Reading is my life and I'm well read so I have a sort of informal education. My favorite two books are "The Secret" and "The Prosperity Bible". These two books changed my perspective and life. I enjoy writing poetry when I'm all bottled up and need to express my thoughts. Hopefully, I can share some poems I've written with you. I live to work out and meditate. CHESS and SCRABBLE are my favorite games and I'm pretty good at both. I enjoy comedy and right now Kevin Hart is my favorite comedian. I root for all New York teams. IIJS. lol!

I have no kids, am family oriented and do not need anything beyond friendship. Time, inspiration, insight and some shared laughs. Someone who's compatible with my soul.

I'm looking for a woman who believes in God. You don't have to be religious or from a certain religion..just believing is great.

A woman with imperfections, but still growth oriented, balanced, who doesn't mind reading, a bit philosophical, ethical and as hospitable as a Southern Belle. Someone who does not mind sharing their experiences and hardships. I'm in need of a harmonious bond created out of positive energy. Great and honest communication.

There is so much that I'd like to share and express, but my words are limited. Overall, outside of being a good person, outgoing, I need someone who takes every opportunity possible to grow intellectually and understands the only difference between people are their perspectives and who also accepts diversity and believes it should be paramount for everyone to learn to co-exist together. A woman with enough hope to lend to the homeless. If this is you, then please feel free to reach out. You can ask me anything (literally).

I really hope to hear from you soon. Until then, remain faithful and full of Grace, hope, sincerity and know that it is appreciated by all who know that is rare to find. Be loving and be blessed.

Antoine

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-29-82
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 6-25-2021
Maximum Release Date:
1-23-2024
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: College
Occupation before prison: Chasing my Dreams.
Activities in prison: 
College, industry, woodwork, metal assembly
Can you send and receive emails? Yes
via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here