Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Antonio Brooks 368765
Cedar Creek Corrections Center
P.O. Box 37
Littlerock, Washington 98556

My name is Antonio. I am 23 years old, single with no kids and born and raised in Seattle, Washington. I am currently incarcerated for making one big mistake that happened when I was fresh at 18 and I am paying the cost for my action that lead me in here over the years. I am currently working on my GED to further my education and get into a community college to pursue my career as a small business owner and to achieve my goals in life. I have been taking classes like dry-wall, roofing, BMT, TFC and flagger class. I am making the best of my time learning something new every day because that’s what life is all about on top of that become a better person for my future because if opportunity knocks I want to be prepared to open the door.

I wanted to get on here so I can meet new positive and pleasing personalities, also the one that is outgoing and wants to see different things in life. I want to surround myself with productive people and avoid negative sources like people, places and habits. I am very funny, caring, understanding, kind, smart, outgoing, versatile all around, etc. I look forward to building a strong bond and friendship and really get to know you. So with that being said, hopefully we can keep the line of communication open and get to know each other. Sending email through www.JPay.com and also by mail or phone or whatever is convenient. I am truthful and blunt about anything. Ask and I will answer your question 100%.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 08-05-1993
Height: 6’2”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 7-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-2-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: maintenance worker at century link field, warehouse, landscaping
Activities in prison: exercising, working and school

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here