Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Armando Hernandez-Orozco #15621070
Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Rd.
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

What if we were able to spend a weekend together, how would you like to spend it? We could be anywhere in the world, but it would only be the two of us. It's an interesting question but then again, we seem to find ourselves in an interesting situation, and what I mean by that is this. Being that we don't know one another, I thought I'd keep it interesting by asking you a question that would stimulate your mind, but overall arouse your curiosity because I'm sure that by the time you came across my profile, you have read many that all started out the same, my name is, I'm into this and that, and did I forget the old classic, I like to work out, draw, etc. Anyways, I thought I'd switch it up because if you think about it, what a better way to get to know each other then by spending some time together and being that we can't physically do that, the next best thing that we have is our imagination, so with that in mind, why don't you allow your imagination to run its course and share your thoughts with me. You never know, your imagination may one day become a reality and just to ease your mind, it doesn't necessarily have to be on a romantic note.

With that said, I want you to know that I'm not one to be generalized so I ask that you not paint me with the same brush as other men you may have encountered. I understand that I may be presented in an unfavorable circumstance, but there is one thing that we have in common which I can address without knowing your name, where you're from or the history you carry behind you and that is, the search for a connection. It's not out of desperation or because we are without love but because there's nothing more beautiful than to feel connected with someone through the simplicity of pen & paper.

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 4-13-88
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 7-20-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-20-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Paralegal, certified personal trainer
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here