Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Arteum Brodeur #A751626
2075 S Avon-Belden Rd.
Grafton, Ohio 44044

Hello. My nickname is Russia, because I was born in Russia and it’s easier than pronouncing my name. How did I get here? I used to ask myself that often. After 13 years in US, I finally found my answer. I would love to share it with you, but then you would know my secret. Lol. So you wonder what I’m looking for now if I found my answer.

Well I’m looking for someone to connect with and to share my information with. Sometimes we all feel trapped inside our minds, and we wonder how can we escape it. I feel like we have to connect and communicate, but we can’t just do that with anyone. So we just hold on to ourselves and let things build up. I’m tired of doing that and I know you might feel the same. So how will we know if we will connect, or not, if we never take the first step to reach out? We have to take a leap of faith and put ourselves in a situation to find out. I would love to share with someone how I lost my family, how I swayed from my path and found it again, but I’m almost to my limit of words I can use for this ad. So thank you for taking your time to read my Ad and I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: Russian
Date of Birth: 3-13-1993
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Religion: God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 2 years in college
Occupation before prison: Traveling
Activities in prison: read, write, workout, ping pong
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here