Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ashley Burrel 01760733
Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 N.
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

Hello World!

First I would like to thank Meet-An-Inmate for the opportunity to meet and correspond with you all. I also thank you for taking the time to view my profile.
My name is Ashley. I'm 29 years old and I'm from Houston, Texas. I'm currently incarcerated here in Texas and my earliest release date is really yet to be determined because my case is on appeal. I'm waiting for a federal judge to overturn my conviction, so I could be released any day now.

My purpose for creating this profile is to meet new positive people and make new friends. My goal is to surround myself with good, loving, compassionate people who genuinely care and sincerely want the best for each other. Since being incarcerated, I've committed myself to positive change and bettering myself mentally, physically, and spiritually. I read a lot. Some fiction, but mostly legal, educational, spiritual, and self help books. I meditate daily and workout a lot too. I also do yoga regularly. I'm in good shape. I'm 6'0 feet tall and weigh 190 lbs.

I would describe myself as smart, loving, and loyal to a fault. Fun-loving like to laugh and make people laugh and smile. I can also be serious when I need to be and I'm a very good listener. But of course this is me describing myself L.O.L. I'm sure you could come up with a much more accurate and detailed description of me, after getting to know me.

If you would like to get to know me better, I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: Mixed
Date of Birth: 1-18-89
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date: 1-31-41
Maximum Release Date: 1-31-81
Religion: non-denom
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Music, Exercising, Yoga, Meditation.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com (leave return address)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here