Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Aubrey Butler 14344-026
Federal Correctional Institution - Elkton
P.O. Box 10
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Thank for visiting my page. I hope you're doing OK today, and if not , I hope this brief intro inspires you to see a potential new friendship that may help shift your energy. So let me tell you a little about myself. I'm a laid-back, mild mannered, respectful person. I have an imagination that leaves me no choice, but to be creative. My interests are in learning about different aspects of business, and just growing as a person. I'm 35, have two sons that I love to death. I've been down since 2005 - on a drug charge, and I have approximately 5-6 years left.

With me deciding to join this service, I guess I'm just seeking something new, in hopes to attract something compatible to me, in hopes to build a friendship with someone that has dreams, goals, ideas and visions. Someone optimistic, and with a sense of humor. Someone who is as real with them self and genuine to others, as I am. Hopefully, this happens. :)

Thank you for your time. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a nice day.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-27-1980
Height: 6'3" , Weigh 245
Earliest Release Date: Mid/Late 2021
Maximum Release Date: 10-26-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma, Some College
Occupation before prison: Promoting and Marketing ...Some Electrical Work
Activities in prison: Reading and Sports
I do have email access

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here