Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Austin Herring 228609
Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, Utah 84634

My name is Austin Herring, but I go by the nickname, Ghost. I have been an artist since I was a little kid and I can get lost in my art sometimes, that's how much I love drawing. I also enjoy writing poetry. For me they are both very enjoyable activities, and they are also great vehicles for dealing with emotions. Primarily they are upbeat and positive, but occasionally they can be sad and a little dark. Obviously I have plenty of time on my hands so I also love to read. I enjoy most types of books: self help, mystery, but I am limited to what is available here and whatever my family sends me to read from Barnes and Noble.  I have 2 children, 1 boy and 1 girl which is the hardest thing about being incarcerated.

My family comes to see me on a regular basis but still the loneliness can be overwhelming, so I am looking for a pen pal who would enjoy getting to know me and I them. I am not looking for any financial support. I just want a pen pal who could be a friend to me and who  would be willing to take the time to write back and forth on a regular basis and get to know one another. 

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10-5-1985
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Customer Service Rep.
Activities in prison: Career classes, Art, Poetry
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here