Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Bao Huynh 02147049
Clemens Unit
11034 A. Hwy 36
Brazoria, Texas 77422

I’m Vietnamese but I was born in Thailand. I’m 23 and I’ve lived in Austin since 1998. So basically all my life. I’m 5’6 - 5’7 and weight 155-160 currently.

I’m looking for someone to talk to. Someone that will send me a letter or more a week that won’t fall off down the road. Someone who is willing to put in the effort of writing me back. Because I will write you if you mail me. I like the outside and water. I like boating and wake boarding. I love visiting new places and checking out new things. I’m real easy going and always love a challenge and an adventure.

I got my GED when I was 16 and got my High School Diploma when I was 17 (yes I got both).

I’m like an open book. Write me to find out more. I’m really trying to find a good friend but if something more happens then we’ll play it by ear.

Hope to hear from you soon. Until pen meets paper again.

Bao

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 4-8-1995
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 8-21-2020
Maximum Release Date: 8-20-2024
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Car salesman
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here