Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Benjamin Wetzler 378327
Stafford Creek Correctional Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Hello, my name is Ben. I am 25 years old, 5’8”, and I live in Washington State. I am originally from Oregon, born and raised. At this point in my life after much needed inner reflection, I am seeking to make new connections in the world that are positive and unique. I’m done with the negative social ties that enabled my journey down the wrong path and I’m hoping to meet people who are into the better ways of life.

During my incarceration I have achieved a two year welding degree in addition to several other trades which I plan to utilize for a successful transition once upon release.

Learning new skills and becoming more productive has inspired me to become more open to the possibilities that I sadly ignored in my past life. I realize now that life is short and should never be taken for granted. So, if you understand how that is, I’d be happy to hear from you. Chances are we’ve been pals all along and just needed to formally meet to make things official.
I’m also into playing sports, interested in traveling, I love a wide variety of music, beading and good times by the water.

Doing time has inspired me to step outside my comfort zone and I’m hoping you are inspired to do the same and reach out to me. Conveniently, you can email me through an easy to use avenue, called JPay.com, or you can write me through the address above. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Caucasian/Native American
Date of Birth: 12-4-1992
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: September 2021
Maximum Release Date: March 2022
Religion: Believes in a higher power/Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Lifeguard, YMCA coach, cleaning carpets
Activities in prison: Staying healthy by playing softball, volleyball, lifting weights. Volunteering for European Event in 2017
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here