Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Benny Romero AE0135
California Correctional Institution
Facility 3C, Building 3, Bed 101
P.O. Box 1905
Tehachapi, California 93581

Hey there!
Let me begin by saying that I am not new to this, but it has in fact been awhile! I am currently incarcerated for 2nd degree roberry and a gun enhancement. I have six years in and have about 4 more to go! With that, I hope to gain new friendships and look forward to smooth, slick and new conversation to help pass the time. You feel me?
I am a straight foward type of person, you know, clean cut and tatted up. I'm very cool, calm and collected so do feel free to ask me what you will and I'll fire back with some questions of my own.
Now let me say the type of woman that I would like to meet would have to be someone who is open minded, sincere, goal oriented with a sense of humor and is capable of holding their own. With that said, I look foward to hearing from you. Hit me whenever you feel the need.
A little about me, I like to read, write and draw, work out and I'm a fan of tattoos and music!
Sincerely,

Me!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-21-1991
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: Unknown
Maximum Release Date: 10 years
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, college courses
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Art, sports, reading, writing, and working out
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here