Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Berthony Vilsaint #99A0774
Auburn Correctional Facility
PO Box 618
Auburn, NY. 13024

Hi, how are you? I appreciate your reading my ad as I would enjoy reading your letters and responding to them quickly. Well, please call me Bert. I'm 42 years old, semi muscular. I weigh 265 pounds, a Scorpio, I'm very open-minded, caring, honest, not judgmental, respectful, romantic, and affectionate fun-loving man with a great sense of humor.

I'm placing this ad and hopes to seek a woman who likes to write, one whom I can share meaningful friendship with. I've never had a true friend nor experienced the love of a good woman when the love comes straight from the heart. Race and size are utterly unimportant to me. However, the heart and mind are.

I enjoy reading, writing, listening to a variety of Music, such as gospel, R&B, pop, Jazz, country, and opera too. I keep myself busy with positive things, however simultaneously, I've become incredibly lonely and despair sometimes. Correspondence from one kind hearted woman would brighten up my lonely world immensely. I have much more to say, but my words are limited. I hope my message has touched her heart because it I came straight from mine. I encourage you to please write no matter the miles. I'm a great listener. No subject or thoughts or taboo. Open minds are a blessing. I'm merely seeking for a friend to toss some thoughts and letters to get more acquainted. Eventually, the one honorable thing that you'll ascertain about me is that I'm a very loyal and trustworthy person. And my hope is that you'll give me a fair chance to prove it to you in due time. Well, I'll end here for now. Until then, take care and enjoy the rest of your day. Please write when it's feasible for you.

Date of Birth: 10-25-72
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 2 years college
Occupation before prison: Chef, electrician, and plumbing
Activities in prison: Exercise assistance, teaching assistance

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here