Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Billy Cooks 49161-048
FCI Safford
P.O. Box 9000
Safford, Arizona 85548

Hello, I'm a straight, bi-racial male who is 6'2” ½ with a 275 athletic frame. I'm very outgoing, and have always loved meeting new people. I'm very optimistic. I believe in exercising my body as well as my mind and I do both daily. I am spontaneous, adventurous, funny, grounded, easygoing and I love to facilitate happiness around me. I'm 100% authentic no matter where I am or who I'm with and people tend to love that about me. 

I'm looking for a friend that can help me get through these trying times by way of laughter, reading books together, and building a special bond through companionship. I'm not looking for a relationship, just a friend that is open-minded and free-spirited. Someone who is willing to teach and learn with me. I would love to have visits every now and then, if possible. I am able to email every day, and I have a text line that is a service for us to use so I can send text messages also. I hope you write me so we can begin getting to know each other and exploring a new experience together.

Race: Mixed Black and White
Date of Birth: 1-29-1978
Height: 6'2 1/2"
Earliest Release Date: 6-2023
Maximum Release Date: 9-30-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, reading, studying, learning new trades possible
Can you receive and send emails:
Corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here